Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > CALIFORNIA SHOOTING CLUBS AND ORGANIZATIONS > Santa Margarita Gun Club
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Santa Margarita Gun Club Competitive Shooting Sports for Active and Retired Military, civilians and juniors

Old 05-29-2008, 7:43 PM

Default SMGC Practice

I'm posting this so you can check out what competition is all about.
SANTA MARGARITA GUN CLUB
SMGC Open Practice (200-600 yards)
June 21, 2008 (Sat)
Registration starts at 0700 at the range house. Firing will begin NLT 0845 daily. Course of fire to be determined by consensus.
Any rifle and sight. Caliber restrictions: .22-.30 Cal (center fire only)
Entry Fees:
Members: $5.00
Daily Associate Member Fee: $10.00
Old 05-30-2008, 5:51 PM

As mentioned in another thread I'm new to this...will there be someone around to help point me in the right direction? It's not going to be too formal is it?
Old 05-31-2008, 7:04 AM
In Memoriam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flat head guy View Post
As mentioned in another thread I'm new to this...will there be someone around to help point me in the right direction? It's not going to be too formal is it?
Don't worry! We'll make you feel welcome and you'll get all the help you need to see what it's all about. Just let us know when you show up you're new to high power and you'll get squadded with folks who will show you the ropes.