PDA

View Full Version : Lee Pro 1000 Progressive Press Kit 223 Remington + Many Extras


dribz
12-30-2011, 11:11 AM
I have for sale a Lee Pro 100 Progressive 223 (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/347040/lee-pro-1000-progressive-press-kit-223-remington). Worth $160

http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/8363/img20111230105817.th.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/685/img20111230105817.jpg/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

Also for sale is the Lee Bench (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/324379/lee-reloading-stand) worth $100. I will sell both of them for $200.

It has never been used. The only negative thing is that it was stored in a shed and you can see little brown rust spots. Everything moves though without pressure. The rust spots are on the OUTSIDE of the dies and not the unit.

I also have for sale a Lee Classic 4 Hole Turret Press (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/814175/lee-classic-4-hole-turret-press). I will sell that for $100.

It comes with 223 die set. Only negative thing is the shell is stuck in the resizing die.

It has the same issue, but the browning is greater on the OUTSIDE of the dies.

I also have for sale a bunch of extra accessories.

RCBS Trim Mate Case Prep Center 110 Volt (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/565099/rcbs-trim-mate-case-prep-center-110-volt) - $75
Frankford Arsenal Quick-N-EZ Rotary Media Separator kit (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/183204/frankford-arsenal-quick-n-ez-rotary-media-separator-kit) - $20
MTM Mini Digital Reloading Scale 750 Grain Capacity (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/713049/mtm-mini-digital-reloading-scale-750-grain-capacity) - $10
L.E. Wilson Case Trimmer (http://www.midwayusa.com/product/487924/le-wilson-case-trimmer) - $30


Buy it all for $400.

Or text me at 818-919-5480 if you want certain things. I live in Long Beach. I would prefer a text over PM


PRO 1000 and BENCH + SCALE IS SOLD!

dribz
12-31-2011, 10:48 AM
bump

dribz
12-31-2011, 3:01 PM
will send more pick if you need

carloooo
12-31-2011, 6:28 PM
PM in bound

RenegadeHB
01-05-2012, 10:51 AM
ill take your reloading bench and progressive 223 loader and the digital scale. pm sent