Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > POLITICS, LITIGATION AND ACTIVISM > California 2nd Amend. Political Discussion & Activism
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

California 2nd Amend. Political Discussion & Activism Discuss gun rights activism and 2A related political topics here. All advice given is NOT legal counsel.

Old 03-20-2013, 9:47 AM

Default Tired of all the so called Pro-gun democrats complaining all the time

"But I am a pro-gun democrat who is not a single issue voter, I will vote Democrat no matter how anti-gun they are, all they have to do is say they are pro-hunting etc, I want my free money, gay rights, etc"
Sorry my friend, then, you are a anti-gunner! You have chosen, now live with your choices. I don't ever want to hear you complain again about gun bills, you want them, that's the way you voted.

YOU GOT WHAT YOU VOTED FOR!

LIVE WITH IT!
Old 03-20-2013, 9:49 AM

amen.
Old 03-20-2013, 9:53 AM
Calguns Addict

In B4 "you're being divisive and we need all the friends we can get" post.

There's a reason Special Forces indoctrination courses are tough;because when the flag flies its better to have a crew of 10 solid guys then 100 weak azz liars.

The 1911 may have been in wars for 100 years, but Masetro Bartolomeo Beretta was arming the world 400 years before John Browning was ever a wet dream.
Old 03-20-2013, 10:04 AM
CGSSA Coordinator

Quote:
Originally Posted by SilverTauron View Post
In B4 "you're being divisive and we need all the friends we can get" post.

There's a reason Special Forces indoctrination courses are tough;because when the flag flies its better to have a crew of 10 solid guys then 100 weak azz liars.
No offense, but you guys comparing yourself to Special Forces guys is just laughable.