Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back > CONCEALED CARRY/LICENSE TO CARRY > Permit/License To Carry Training Classes & Experiences
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Permit/License To Carry Training Classes & Experiences Discuss Concealed Carry Permit/License classes here.

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2011, 7:14 AM
SDI SDI is offline
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Murrieta, CA
Posts: 292
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default Last Utah/Florida CCW Class before Summer

We will be holding one more Utah CCW class before summer. Class will be on Saturday March 12 at 1pm.

Cost is $100.

Class is approximately 4 hours long.

The only thing you need to bring to this class is your Drivers License or other valid ID. You will not need your personal firearms for this class.

We will copy your Drivers License, take your finger prints and picture.

Sign up here

NRA Certified Instructor
NRA Law Enforcement Instructor
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 2:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Proudly hosted by GeoVario the Premier 2A host., the 'Calguns' name and all associated variants and logos are ® Trademark and © Copyright 2002-2018, an Incorporated Company All Rights Reserved. and The Calguns Foundation have no affiliation and are in no way related to each other.
All opinions, statements and remarks made by on this web site and elsewhere are solely attributable to