Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > FIREARMS DISCUSSIONS > Centerfire Rifles - Semiautomatic or Gas Operated
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Centerfire Rifles - Semiautomatic or Gas Operated Centerfire rifles, carbines and other gas operated rifles.

Old 05-14-2008, 8:35 PM

Default AR-15 California legal

hello im new to this form...im wondering what are some california legal AR-15 i can own and how exactly does the fixed mag work...also wondering about prices...thanks epic
Old 05-14-2008, 8:39 PM

http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/s...ad.php?t=56818
http://www.tenpercentfirearms.com/in...main_page=ar15

Welcome to Calguns before you start askin all type of questions please read the above links and then you should ask questions but only after reading those links.

As for prices they do vary from $600 to $2000+

Last edited by Linh; 05-14-2008 at 8:42 PM..
Old 05-14-2008, 8:40 PM
Veteran Member

Old 05-14-2008, 8:45 PM
Veteran Member

sorry i just had to
Old 05-14-2008, 9:08 PM

thats tite...but i just wanted to know some gun makers and models...those links are full of useless info that tell me whats legal but not the exact thing i can actually go and buy
Old 05-14-2008, 9:08 PM
Veteran Member

Anything but the ones that have been around for a while. Stag is a popular one....

Μολὼν λαβέ
.................................................. ............
COMPLETE HI-CAP MAG REPAIR KITS FOR SALE- MAGPUL, RUGER, SIG, FN, H&K, GLOCK, MINI14, M1, M1A/M14, AK47, BLACK DOG, AR15,PARA, BERETTA, CZ, GSG, SAIGA, SPRINGFIELD, S&W, SKS & MORE.

www.laksupply.com

http://laksupply.com/magazines-mag-kits

http://laksupply.com/magazines-mag-kits/ar-15-magazines

http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/s...ad.php?t=99311
Old 05-14-2008, 9:10 PM
Veteran Member