Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > FIREARMS DISCUSSIONS > Centerfire Rifles - Semiautomatic or Gas Operated
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Centerfire Rifles - Semiautomatic or Gas Operated Centerfire rifles, carbines and other gas operated rifles.

Old 11-20-2012, 9:50 PM

Default Noob here! Interested in an AR

*edit*

My buddy showed me this..

http://www.hk22rimfire.com/index.php?page=mp5-sd

What do you think?

It is legal, right?

My friend has an AR-15 .223 that he put together for around $700; he said it would have cost him $1200 if he bought it separate. My question is, what are the legal limitations in California as far as caliber and other tricky laws we have?

What would you recommend if it's something I'd like to take to the range. Where would I even start?

Last edited by TheCorporation; 12-06-2012 at 6:34 AM..
Old 11-20-2012, 9:56 PM
Calguns Addict