Calguns.net  

Home My iTrader Join the NRA Donate to CGSSA Sponsors CGN Google Search
CA Semiauto Ban(AW)ID Flowchart CA Handgun Ban ID Flowchart CA Shotgun Ban ID Flowchart
Go Back   Calguns.net > VENDORS > Palmetto State Armory
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #921  
Old 08-06-2014, 12:48 PM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

kjv146 – Your order was processed for shipment and you should be receiving the tracking information via email within the next few days.

law1501 – Your order is currently in transit and it’s scheduled for delivery on Friday.

rayton – Your order has been shipped and it should be delivered within the next few days.

pdude – Your orders have both been shipped and you should be receiving the tracking information via email.

Baboosh – My system shows that your order was delivered back on July 11th to the FFL dealer.

Dooligan – Your order is currently in transit and it’s currently scheduled for delivery on Friday.

akaSofaKing – Both of your order were processed for shipment and you should be receiving tracking information for your orders via email.

angry – I apologize for the wait, but I’ll try to get that order shipped ASAP. If there are any issues, I will contact you.

Alvens – Your orders are currently being shipped and you should be receiving an email with the tracking information sometime today.

Munky – I’m sorry about the delay, but your orders should ship within 24-48 hours.

w|518 – Your order has been processed for shipment and you should be receiving your tracking information within 24 hours.

BlueCrash – I’ll try to have your order shipped as soon as possible. It should ship within the next 24-48 hours.

Ralston – Your order is currently in transit and it’s currently scheduled for delivery on Tuesday.

Teeko – I apologize for the inconvenience. The funds have been refunded and you should see the funds back in your account within the next 1-2 business days.

Thank you all for your patience and have a great day.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #922  
Old 08-06-2014, 1:00 PM
border.bandito's Avatar
border.bandito border.bandito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Esco-bar
Posts: 785
iTrader: 14 / 100%
Default

PSA,

can you at least offer an explanation (publicly posted here in this very thread) as to why on earth so many customers are having issues getting orders shipped? lets face it, its not just the fact that orders take for ever to ship...its the fact that when they arrive, they are incomplete, when a refund is issued, it also takes forever....I mean, we could go on and on.

you can do what you wish, but i have 20+ years experience in the CS management field, and i'm telling you; without some sort of explanation and correction to these problems, you will be loosing TONS and TONS of business (repeat customers and potential new customers that are reading this).
lets be honest here, your customers should not have to make a post in a thread called "where is my order" to find out what the heck is going on.

just sayin.....
__________________
Quote:
If you suck with irons you will suck with optics. The difference is the aimpoint will allow you to suck faster and a scope will give you a closer look at how much you suck.
Quote:
AR's have finally become full blown "men's barbie dolls" now with fashion accessories.
Reply With Quote
  #923  
Old 08-06-2014, 1:23 PM
Baboosh's Avatar
Baboosh Baboosh is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Alta Loma
Posts: 5,849
iTrader: 131 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
Baboosh – My system shows that your order was delivered back on July 11th to the FFL dealer.

Thank you all for your patience and have a great day.
Question, do you bother to read the entire post and answer all the questions or just respond as quick as possible without actually offering any insight or help just to say you responded?

You are referring to order 2100792463 which was delivered AND ordered the same time order 2100795330 was placed. Yes it was delivered July 11th, almost 1 month ago, yet order 2100795330 that was placed just 3 days later is still in PROCESSING.

So please, update me on the correct order as I am fully aware that the other one was delivered.

EDI** Yes my patience is over and I am getting pissy like a 16 year old on the rag whose boyfriend just dumped her for her sister. This is absolutely ridiculous that I have had to waste so much time to get a simple order shipped. I was a big supporter of your company and never minded the wait but this is just ridiculous. Good deals only go so far, I'd be more than willing to pay significantly more than to deal with this crap again.
__________________
07 Class 2 Dealer in Rancho Cucamonga
$40 Transfers
(866) 270-7858
sales@2azone.com
http://www.2azone.com LIVE INVENTORY!

CLICK HERE FOR OUR CALGUNS VENDOR FORUM!

Last edited by Baboosh; 08-06-2014 at 1:35 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #924  
Old 08-06-2014, 2:10 PM
Baer1911 Baer1911 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 832
iTrader: 43 / 100%
Default

#2100735834

Ordered on 04-29-14

3 months gone by...

Care to tell me whats going on???
Reply With Quote
  #925  
Old 08-06-2014, 11:21 PM
sffred's Avatar
sffred sffred is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: SF BAY AREA
Posts: 2,153
iTrader: 98 / 100%
Default

#2100820127

Ordered on 7/8/14
Still processing
Past the 15 business day mark.

Really?
Reply With Quote
  #926  
Old 08-07-2014, 9:50 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

border.bandito – Due to the rapid growth of our business, the multiple changes of warehouse locations and the implementation of several new systems, we have been experiencing growing pains. We are currently working to correct all of our internal issues and the implementation of our latest software will definitely help. June and July were especially rough, but we are working toward having orders shipped one business day after placement.

Baboosh – Your order is currently in transit and it’s currently scheduled for delivery on Tuesday.

Baer1911 – My system shows that the order was put on hold. If you still want the delivery, I can try to have it sent out to you. If not, I can just refund you for the purchase.

sffred - I apologize for the wait but I’ll try to have your order shipped as soon as possible. If there are any issues with your order, I will contact you.

Thank you.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #927  
Old 08-07-2014, 12:23 PM
border.bandito's Avatar
border.bandito border.bandito is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Esco-bar
Posts: 785
iTrader: 14 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
border.bandito Due to the rapid growth of our business, the multiple changes of warehouse locations and the implementation of several new systems, we have been experiencing growing pains. We are currently working to correct all of our internal issues and the implementation of our latest software will definitely help. June and July were especially rough, but we are working toward having orders shipped one business day after placement.

PSA,

Growing pains are completely understandable (specially with the amount of business you do) and hopefully you can get them squared away soon.
Like I said before, I am very happy with my previous purchases from PSA and if these growing pains can be resolved soon, I will continue to be a customer of yours.

BB
__________________
Quote:
If you suck with irons you will suck with optics. The difference is the aimpoint will allow you to suck faster and a scope will give you a closer look at how much you suck.
Quote:
AR's have finally become full blown "men's barbie dolls" now with fashion accessories.
Reply With Quote
  #928  
Old 08-08-2014, 2:14 PM
HPGunner HPGunner is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Los Angeles County
Posts: 1,554
iTrader: 84 / 100%
Default

"but we are working toward having orders shipped one business day after placement"

Wow - if PSA holds up this promise, I would actually consider ordering from them all the time. I pass up so many of their deals because I just don't feel like dealing with tracking my order for weeks or months.
Reply With Quote
  #929  
Old 08-09-2014, 3:30 AM
Baer1911 Baer1911 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 832
iTrader: 43 / 100%
Default

Would like to have my order #2100735834 shipped!

since its 3 months from my original order date, can you upgrade my shipping ??

thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #930  
Old 08-10-2014, 6:27 AM
wrx135 wrx135 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 2
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Order #2100841974 update?
Reply With Quote
  #931  
Old 08-11-2014, 7:29 AM
HapaMan HapaMan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: San Jose, Commiefornia
Posts: 387
iTrader: 3 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HapaMan View Post
FINALLY got through via phone (about a 15 min. wait). Cancelled the balance of my order (50 boxes of ammo....only 19 received.....order placed JUNE 14), will receive a credit on my cc. Spoke to "Paul", I believe it was.

Yeah, I don't think I will EVER order anything from PSA again. Definitely NOT ammo (this is the second bad experience I have had with ammo). No explanation was given on the cause of delay.
Unfortunately for me, this was not the end of the story. Got a call from "Fred" this time (he left a vm, I was out of town), saying that they credited me the full amount of the order, but there was a discrepancy in that my account showed they had shipped me 19 boxes.

Yeah, no SH*T. That's what I spoke to "Paul" about last week when he agreed to give me a partial credit for the balance of the order, since I had received 19 boxes (see above).

So, back to the phone, another 20 minute wait, spoke to "Tracy" who said they'd now just charge me for the 19 boxes. In essence, PSA inconvenienced me ONCE AGAIN, due to their screw up.

This is simply amazing..... I will NEVER, EVER, BUY ANYTHING from PSA again. It's simply not worth the hassle. SGAmmo....same day shipping on anything you order. PSA might want to consult with them to see how they manage to do that.

Last edited by HapaMan; 08-11-2014 at 6:59 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #932  
Old 08-11-2014, 3:24 PM
Darklyte27's Avatar
Darklyte27 Darklyte27 is offline
Calguns Addict
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: East Bay Area USI Range
Posts: 9,361
iTrader: 59 / 100%
Default

Order #2100841081

Missing items

PSA AR15 Ejection Port Cover Assembly
8551 $5.99 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1
$5.99
PSA AR15 Forward Assist Assembly
7007 $12.95 Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1
$12.95
Reply With Quote
  #933  
Old 08-11-2014, 9:06 PM
OiCu812 OiCu812 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 88
iTrader: 6 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by OiCu812 View Post
Can I get an update for:

Order #2100827842*(placed onJuly 15, 2014 12:40:14 AM*EDT)
Quick update - my ammo order was delivered today and was complete.

This wasn't my first order with PSA but it was the longest I've had to wait to get my merchandise. For the record, the wait doesn't bother me. Charging my card immediately and getting my order nearly a month later does bother me.

After reading some of the other posts here it looks like I got off easy.
Reply With Quote
  #934  
Old 08-12-2014, 4:04 PM
Munky's Avatar
Munky Munky is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 343
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Munky View Post
Can I get a status update for order #2100830173 placed on 7/17/2014. Order was just ammo. The 4 previous orders were sent out within 5 days.
Well my order did finally come. It came in two batches one box yesterday and one box today. Unfortunately, one of the items is wrong. So I guess it's back to the phones tomorrow.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #935  
Old 08-13-2014, 8:42 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

Baer1911 – After looking into the issue further, it appears that the order was put on hold to transfer to the new system. The stock was delivered back on July 24th and signed for by someone named Wong. The other portion of the order appears to be out of stock at this time and I will have to offer a full refund for that portion of your order. I apologize for the inconvenience.

wrx135 – It appears that the FFL has expired. Please have them send us an updated copy of their FFL and we can send out the info ASAP. The info can be sent to info@palmettostatearmory.com, FFL@palmettostatearmory.com, or faxed to (803) 788-7979.

Darklyte27 – Those items were sent in a separate package and they're currently scheduled for delivery today.

Munky – If you'll send me a message outlying the issues with the order, I can have everything straightened out ASAP.

Thank you.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #936  
Old 08-13-2014, 8:53 AM
pdude pdude is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: California
Posts: 374
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

My two orders came in yesterday. Thanks for the support!
Reply With Quote
  #937  
Old 08-13-2014, 10:35 AM
wrx135 wrx135 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 2
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Being faxed now
Reply With Quote
  #938  
Old 08-13-2014, 3:54 PM
Munky's Avatar
Munky Munky is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 343
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post

Munky If you'll send me a message outlying the issues with the order, I can have everything straightened out ASAP.

Thank you.
PM sent
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #939  
Old 08-14-2014, 5:32 PM
angry angry is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 237
iTrader: 4 / 100%
Default

order # 2100823567 when is ammo going to ship
Reply With Quote
  #940  
Old 08-15-2014, 12:46 PM
Baer1911 Baer1911 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 832
iTrader: 43 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
Baer1911 After looking into the issue further, it appears that the order was put on hold to transfer to the new system. The stock was delivered back on July 24th and signed for by someone named Wong. The other portion of the order appears to be out of stock at this time and I will have to offer a full refund for that portion of your order. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Thank you.
Yea, this is inconvenience. This order is mainly for the SAR 9" appears in stock at the time I purchased.

3 months gone by and now all I got is a refund?

What did you guys do to my money in these days???

I been a loyal customers for PSA over the years but I am telling you. I do NOT recommend you guys anymore.

Whats the point of big savings when you cant deliver products but just take customers money instead???



Anyway. As for refund. shipping will be refund too? how does the refund works?


I normally say thanks for your help.


But not this time!
Reply With Quote
  #941  
Old 08-18-2014, 10:06 AM
angry angry is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 237
iTrader: 4 / 100%
Default

so after 5 weeks 3 emails 5 phone calls you are going to hold my money for another week when you screw up you should try to make it right the first time I called you said you would take care of it and your system said you had the ammo I payed for just not in a ammo can but two weeks later still no ammo had to call 3 more times and now you cancel my order were is the phone call I was promised
'



Today at 9:21 AM






Good Afternoon,



I am contacting you about your outstanding order that we have in our system. Unfortunately, your order can not be completed due to the item/items sku: 8943 being out of stock. We have cancelled your order and processed a refund back to the card used to complete the order. These funds should show back into your account in about 3-5 business days. We appreciate your business and apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you and have a good day.​










Thank you,

Customer Service
Palmetto State Armory
(803) 724-6950
Info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #942  
Old 08-18-2014, 7:32 PM
bellwilliam bellwilliam is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Pomona
Posts: 1,760
iTrader: 41 / 100%
Default

order still pending after 5 weeks.

Order #2100823513
Date: July 11th
Federal 9mm 115gr FMJ 100rd Box 33870 10 $239.90
Magtech .380 ACP 95gr FMJ 50rds 380A 2284 4 $63.96
CCI Blazer Brass 9mm Luger 115gr FMJ 50rds 5200 8727 20 $239.80
Subtotal $543.66
Reply With Quote
  #943  
Old 08-20-2014, 8:22 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

angry – Please check your personal email account.

Baer1911 – Refunds generally take about 3-5 business days for processing, so the funds should be back in your account very soon.

bellwilliam – Please check your calguns inbox for additional information.

Thank you all and have a great day.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #944  
Old 08-21-2014, 2:41 PM
Munky's Avatar
Munky Munky is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 343
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Thanks for asking me to PM you and then not responding to the PM. Guess that tells me a lot.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #945  
Old 08-21-2014, 5:27 PM
angry angry is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 237
iTrader: 4 / 100%
Default

I was told I would get a call don't send me a email telling me to call customer service we all know how that works i called several times and never got anyone
call me and explain how you fd up my order and did nothing to correct it
Reply With Quote
  #946  
Old 08-21-2014, 7:09 PM
adruiz adruiz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Riverside, California
Posts: 96
iTrader: 7 / 100%
Default

2100859200 Where is my ammo? I already got the rest of the order.
Reply With Quote
  #947  
Old 08-23-2014, 5:37 PM
CuddlesTheSheep CuddlesTheSheep is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 157
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

PSA - order 600 rounds of in stock ammo = 10 days
Surplus Ammo - Order 1000 rounds of in stock ammo = 2 days

Awesome job guys. One and done with you.
Reply With Quote
  #948  
Old 08-28-2014, 8:36 PM
Baer1911 Baer1911 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 832
iTrader: 43 / 100%
Default

I have got my refunds!

Thank you and keep up the good jobs on customer services and handling shipping! Then most of us will be happy again!!

Keep it up and Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #949  
Old 09-05-2014, 8:00 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

Munky – The correct item is scheduled for delivery today.

adruiz – The ammo portion of the order was refunded and you should have the funds back within the next few days.

CuddlesTheSheep – We are located in South Carolina, which is why it takes UPS at least 4 business days to deliver to California.

Baer1911 – Thank You for the kind regards and enjoy the rest of your day.
Norcal_GIT_r – Your order was shipped soon after your conversation and is currently scheduled for delivery on Tuesday.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #950  
Old 09-05-2014, 8:01 AM
angry angry is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 237
iTrader: 4 / 100%
Default

I SEE YOU FAILED TO ADDRESS MY PROBLEM
Reply With Quote
  #951  
Old 09-05-2014, 8:04 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by angry View Post
I SEE YOU FAILED TO ADDRESS MY PROBLEM
If you'll send me a message with your order number, I can look into the issue for you.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #952  
Old 09-05-2014, 4:34 PM
Munky's Avatar
Munky Munky is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 343
iTrader: 0 / 0%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
Munky The correct item is scheduled for delivery today.
Yes, you are correct it did get delivered today. Let me remind you that it from the time I ordered the product to my door was 50 days. If this is acceptable then I guess I will be doing business elsewhere. When you sent the wrong item to begin with I suggested you send the correct item with a return label. But you guys would not do that so you held my item, that I paid for a month earlier, until you received the wrong item back. I normally would not make an issue of it except, it took you 3 weeks after I called and posted on calguns to get the original order shipped. Then you guys screw up and I have to wait almost two months for you to get it right.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #953  
Old 09-07-2014, 9:08 AM
markob50 markob50 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 30
iTrader: 2 / 100%
Default

Let me start out and say I read the reviews of the problems with shipping.
I made my first order the end of July. Unfortunately they sent the wrong item, I called and talked to CS rep Cory, great attitude. I called again and talked to Everet and he was also very helpful. This Company is expanding at a expontenial rate. This is the is the reason why they took so long with this order after talking to them. They have been overwhelmed with orders and trying to keep up. The next problem is with shipping ammunition, there are so many places they are not allowed to ship to, they have to double check with a quality control person and this adds extra time. Anyway, I sent back the wrong item and they shipped the correct one, I just received it today. Everything is now fine with this. But, unfortunately this added at least two weeks to the order.
I made a second order and the orderer took about two weeks total. This order included ammo so not bad on time. By the way, I live on the West Coast.
I understand that they want to charge us first for our items, but it is a little uncomfortable to be charged and have to wait. But, they do have good prices, so I guess this is the give and take.
I have made a third order as of yesterday, I expect it to be here in a normal amount of time.
At this point in time for anybody ordering ammo, you might want to give it 5-10 working days for processing. I was told they just moved into a new warehouse so I expect the shipping times to improve.
The only reason for 4 stars is for the amount of time it takes for shipping.
I am updating since my last review. I have now made a total of 4 orders, The third order took about 11days total with order time and delivery (West Coast). The fourth order took about 8 days total with order time and delivery. The last order only took 3 day to process. Great job!
Reply With Quote
  #954  
Old 09-08-2014, 7:47 PM
TruEdge's Avatar
TruEdge TruEdge is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Lockeford, California
Posts: 1,541
iTrader: 18 / 100%
Default

Pm sent regarding order issue.
__________________
The laws that forbid the carrying of arms are laws of such a nature. They disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes.... Such laws make things worse for the assaulted and better for the assailants; they serve rather to encourage than to prevent homicides, for an unarmed man may be attacked with greater confidence than an armed man." - Thomas Jefferson (quoting 18th century criminologist Cesare Beccaria)"
Reply With Quote
  #955  
Old 09-23-2014, 5:15 PM
Arrowhunters5's Avatar
Arrowhunters5 Arrowhunters5 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Far Northern California
Posts: 101
iTrader: 26 / 100%
Default Update

Can I please get an update on order #2100891431, placed on 9-9-14.

Thank You.
__________________
GO DUCKS
Reply With Quote
  #956  
Old 09-30-2014, 9:07 AM
bellwilliam bellwilliam is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Pomona
Posts: 1,760
iTrader: 41 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
bellwilliam – Please check your calguns inbox for additional information.

.

nope, you guys still haven't resolved my missing ammo from July order.

Order #2100823513

ordered 7/11:

8/21, you sent me an email (replying to my email). saying will process refund for 1 of the item. but ignored my other item.
8/27, you sent me an email (replying to my email), saying your shipping dept is investigating why the other item haven't shipped
9/9, you sent me another email (replying to my email), same thing, that your shipping dept is checking
9/18, you sent me another email (replying to my email), same thing, that your shipping dept is checking
9/23. I sent you an email, you never replied to.
9/30. sent you another email. waiting for reply.

pls don't answer with your shipping dept is checking. either send me my ammo or give me a refund.

Last edited by bellwilliam; 09-30-2014 at 9:12 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #957  
Old 10-01-2014, 7:41 AM
Palmetto State Armory's Avatar
Palmetto State Armory Palmetto State Armory is offline
Vendor/Retailer
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 825
iTrader: 13 / 100%
Default

Arrowhunter5 – Your order has been delivered to the local post office. If there are any issues with your order, please contact me.

bellwilliam – Back on 8/26, we replied to your email with details on your gift card refund. I will re-send the information to your inbox.
__________________
Palmetto State Armory
200 Business Park Blvd
Columbia, SC 29203
Web Sales: 803.788.9095
socialmedia.info@palmettostatearmory.com
Reply With Quote
  #958  
Old 10-01-2014, 8:29 AM
bellwilliam bellwilliam is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Pomona
Posts: 1,760
iTrader: 41 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Palmetto State Armory View Post
bellwilliam Back on 8/26, we replied to your email with details on your gift card refund. I will re-send the information to your inbox.
no. I guess you didn't read any of my 4 emails.

in that order# 2100823513, there are:

Federal 9mm 115gr FMJ 100rd Box, $23.99 x10 = $239.90 (this one you just sent me a PM, this you gave me a gift card refund on Aug 26)

CCI Blazer Brass 9mm Luger 115gr FMJ 50rds 5200, $11.99 x 20 = $239.80 (I received this)

Magtech .380 ACP 95gr FMJ 50rds 380A, $15.99 x4 = $63.96
where is this order ?
Reply With Quote
  #959  
Old 10-07-2014, 10:47 AM
bellwilliam bellwilliam is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Pomona
Posts: 1,760
iTrader: 41 / 100%
Default

you guys really are just tooling with me ?

7/11, placed order
8/18, I posted here after sending numerous emails.
more emails back and forth.
on 10/2, you sent me an email saying refund is going to a gift card. I replied to which card ? as I have used over 4 gift cards (some of them are ones due to oos issue and was refunded, cycle) this year and they all checked out with zero balance.
10/6, you sent me a gift card number, which I checked had a zero balance. I replied
10/7, you sent me another gift card number, which I checked had a zero balance.

this been going on since July 11. did I do something to piss PSA off ?
honestly, it isn't that much money (~$65). but this is getting funnier and funnier...I should of documented all my correspondence since 7/11. It is pretty funny how many emails and PM went back and forth..........just for a simple order.


btw. just received another email. CS completely lost, saying exact same thing on my post #956.
yes, you gave me the refund on those missing 9mm.
but you never gave me the refund on the missing 380ACP.
I guess there are too many OOS part in 1 order to keep track

Last edited by bellwilliam; 10-07-2014 at 11:01 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #960  
Old 10-08-2014, 2:38 AM
00cummins4x4's Avatar
00cummins4x4 00cummins4x4 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Newman, Ca
Posts: 156
iTrader: 4 / 100%
Default

May I please have the expected ship date of ORDER #2100919849 placed on Oct. 6th? Thanks for another great deal and I look forward to another smooth tansaction.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 3:02 PM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Proudly hosted by GeoVario the Premier 2A host.
Calguns.net, the 'Calguns' name and all associated variants and logos are ® Trademark and © Copyright 2002-2016, Calguns.net an Incorporated Company All Rights Reserved.