View Single Post
  #9  
Old 08-10-2012, 8:37 PM
TacticalPlinker's Avatar
TacticalPlinker TacticalPlinker is offline
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 2,586
iTrader: 23 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kinsel83 View Post
That is so lame just because I'm not in a representative's district, they won't accept my email. That is a load of crap.

I have sent a email to Gov. Brown and have contacted my reps in my area. Luckily, they are pro-2nd.
You can try e-mailing them directly, their contact form is BS... Not sure if they are all listed here, my e-mail is not cooperating.

Quote:
Assemblymember.Gatto@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Achadjian@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Alejo@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Allen@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Atkins@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Beall@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Bill.Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Block@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Bonilla@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Bradford@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Brownley@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Buchanan@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Butler@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Campos@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Carter@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Cedillo@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Chesbro@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Conway@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Cook@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Dickinson@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Donelly@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Eng@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Feuer@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Fletcher@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Furutani@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Gaines@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Galgiani@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Garrick@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Gordon@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Gorell@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Grove@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hagman@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Halderman@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hall@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Harkey@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hayashi@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hernandez@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hill@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Hueso@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Huffman@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Jeffries@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.John.Perez@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Jones@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Knight@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Lara@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Logue@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Ma@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Mansoor@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Manuel.Perez@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Mendoza@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Miller@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Mitchell@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Monning@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Morrell@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Nielsen@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Norby@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Nestande@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Nestsande@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Olsen@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.pan@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Portantino@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Pere@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Perea@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Silva@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Smyth@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Solorio@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Swanson@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Torres@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Valadao@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Wagner@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Wieckowski@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Williams@assembly.ca.gov,
Assemblymember.Yamada@assembly.ca.gov,
senator.yee@senate.ca.gov,
senator.deleon@senate.ca.gov,
senator.alquist@senate.ca.gov,
senator.anderson@senate.ca.gov,
senator.berryhill@senate.ca.gov,
senator.blakeslee@senate.ca.gov,
senator.calderon@senate.ca.gov,
senator.corbett@senate.ca.gov,
senator.correa@senate.ca.gov,
senator.cannella@senate.ca.gov,
senator.desaulnier@senate.ca.gov,
senator.dutton@senate.ca.gov,
senator.emmerson@senate.ca.gov,
senator.evans@senate.ca.gov,
senator.fuller@senate.ca.gov,
senator.gaines@senate.ca.gov,
senator.hancock@senate.ca.gov,
senator.harman@senate.ca.gov,
senator.hernandez@senate.ca.gov,
senator.huff@senate.ca.gov,
senator.kehoe@senate.ca.gov,
senator.lamalfa@senate.ca.gov,
senator.leno@senate.ca.gov,
senator.lieu@senate.ca.gov,
senator.liu@senate.ca.gov,
senator.lowenthal@senate.ca.gov,
senator.McLeod@senate.ca.gov,
senator.padilla@senate.ca.gov,
senator.pavley@senate.ca.gov,
senator.price@senate.ca.gov,
senator.rubio@senate.ca.gov,
senator.runner@senate.ca.gov,
senator.simitian@senate.ca.gov,
senator.steinberg@senate.ca.gov,
senator.strickland@senate.ca.gov,
senator.vargas@senate.ca.gov,
senator.walters@senate.ca.gov,
senator.wolk@senate.ca.gov,
senator.wright@senate.ca.gov,
senator.wyland@senate.ca.gov
__________________
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ
Reply With Quote