View Single Post
  #2310  
Old 09-10-2009, 5:04 PM
obeygiant's Avatar
obeygiant obeygiant is offline
Veteran Member
CGN Contributor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Behind the Orange Curtain
Posts: 4,160
iTrader: 1 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NovaTodd View Post
So who has the entire assembly member e-mail list?
Here you go.

Assembly Member Warren Furutani is not accepting emails but he can be contacted using the web form here You can use zip code 90807 if you do not reside in his district.

And here is the comma separated list of the other Assembly Members to copy and paste into your mail clients.


Code:
Assemblymember.Adams@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Anderson@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Arambula@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Bass@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Beall@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Bill.Berryhill.assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Blakeslee@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Block@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Blumenfield@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Brownley@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Buchanan@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Caballero@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Calderon@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Carter@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Chesbro@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Conway@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Cook@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Coto@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Davis@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.DeLaTorre@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.deLeon@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.DeVore@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Duvall@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Emmerson@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Eng@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Evans@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Feuer@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Fletcher@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Fuller@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Furutani@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Gaines@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Galgiani@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Garrick@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Gilmore@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Hagman@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Hall@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Harkey@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Hayashi@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Hernandez@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Hill@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Huber@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Huffman@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Jeffries@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Jones@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Knight@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Krekorian@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Lieu@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Logue@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Ma@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Mendoza@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Miller@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Monning@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Nava@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Nestande@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Niello@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Nielsen@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Perez@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Portantino@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Price@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Ruskin@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Salas@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Saldana@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Silva@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Smyth@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Solorio@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Strickland@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Swanson@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Torlakson@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Torres@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Torrico@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Tran@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Villines@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Yamada@assembly.ca.gov,Assemblymember.Berryhill@assembly.ca.gov
__________________

Member, CRPA Board of Directors
"No one could make a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could do only a little." - Edmund Burke

Search Calguns using Google
CGN Search plugin for Firefox & IE CA Shotgun AW ID Flowchart CA Handgun AW ID Flowchart CA Senate CA Assembly Anti-2A Search Plugin

Last edited by obeygiant; 09-10-2009 at 5:12 PM..