View Single Post
  #2242  
Old 09-08-2009, 3:41 PM
obeygiant's Avatar
obeygiant obeygiant is offline
Veteran Member
CGN Contributor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Behind the Orange Curtain
Posts: 4,160
iTrader: 1 / 100%
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Swiss View Post
Can someone link to, or repost, the list of names and phone numbers of those opposed, undeclared, etc.? I'm having trouble finding it after this many pages.
Here you go!

comma separated list of emails:

Code:
Senator.Yee@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Wyland@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Wright@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Wolk@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Wiggins@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Walters@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Strickland@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Steinberg@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Simitian@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Runner@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Romero@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Price@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Pavley@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Padilla@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Oropeza@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.McLeod@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Maldonado@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Lowenthal@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Liu@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Leno@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Kehoe@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Huff@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Hollingsworth@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Harman@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Hancock@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Florez@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Dutton@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Ducheny@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.DeSaulnier@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Denham@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Cox@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Correa@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Corbett@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Cogdill@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Calderon@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Benoit@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Ashburn@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Alquist@SENATE.CA.GOV,Senator.Aanestad@SENATE.CA.GOV
Quote:
The email address for Senator Gil Cedillo is no longer valid but anyone who would like to contact him via email may do so here just remember to put in a zip code that is within his district or it will not accept the email. the one I used was the zip for his local office which is 90014

Primary Email,Work Phone,Fax Number
Quote:
Senator.Yee@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4008,(916) 327-2186
Senator.Wyland@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4038,(916) 446-7382
Senator.Wright@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4025,(916) 445-3712
Senator.Wolk@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4005,(916) 323-2304
Senator.Wiggins@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4002,(916) 323-6958
Senator.Walters@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4033,(916) 445-9754
Senator.Strickland@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4019,(916) 324-7544
Senator.Steinberg@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4006,(916) 323-2263
Senator.Simitian@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4011,(916) 323-4529
Senator.Runner@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4017,(916) 445-4662
Senator.Romero@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4024,(916) 445-0485
Senator.Price@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4026,916) 445-8899
Senator.Pavley@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4023,(916) 324-4823
Senator.Padilla@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916)-651-4020,(916)-324-6645
Senator.Oropeza@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4028,(916) 323-6056
Senator.McLeod@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4032,(916) 445-0128
Senator.Maldonado@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4015,(916) 445-8081
Senator.Lowenthal@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4027,(916) 327-9113
Senator.Liu@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4021,(916) 324-7543
Senator.Leno@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4003,(916) 445-4722
Senator.Kehoe@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4039,(916) 327-2188
Senator.Huff@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4029,(916) 324-0922
Senator.Hollingsworth@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4036,(916) 447-9008
Senator.Harman@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4035,(916) 445-9263
Senator.Hancock@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4009,(916) 327-1997
Senator.Florez@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4016,(916) 327-5989
Senator.Dutton@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4031,(916) 327-2272
Senator.Ducheny@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4040,(916) 327-3522
Senator.DeSaulnier@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4007,(916) 445-2527
Senator.Denham@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4012,(916) 445-0773
Senator.Cox@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4001,(916) 324-2680
Senator.Correa@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4034,(916) 323-2323
Senator.Corbett@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4010,(916) 327-2433
Senator.Cogdill@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4014,(916) 327-3523
Senator.Cedillo@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4022,(916) 327-8817
Senator.Calderon@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4030,(916) 327-8755
Senator.Benoit@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4037,(916) 327-2187
Senator.Ashburn@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4018,(916) 322-3304
Senator.Alquist@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4013,(916) 324-0283
Senator.Aanestad@SENATE.CA.GOV,(916) 651-4004,(916) 445-7750
__________________

Member, CRPA Board of Directors
"No one could make a greater mistake than he who did nothing because he could do only a little." - Edmund Burke

Search Calguns using Google
CGN Search plugin for Firefox & IE CA Shotgun AW ID Flowchart CA Handgun AW ID Flowchart CA Senate CA Assembly Anti-2A Search Plugin