PDA

View Full Version : New Obama hope artist posters link gun owners to Satan

LuvLRBs
03-31-2013, 5:54 AM
I've never tried a link before, hope this works:

http://rt.com/usa/shepard-fairey-gun-control-061/

This guy did the Obama hope poster and has now produced posters linking gun owners to Satan. The propaganda machine is clearly in full swing. These things are vile.

If the link doesn't work can somebody help fix it?

mow
03-31-2013, 6:02 AM
He was sued in Federal court over that Obama hope poster. I doubt this was funded by the WH.

You should rename the thread.. this is not a new obama poster.

keenkeen
03-31-2013, 6:16 AM
He was sued in Federal court over that Obama hope poster. I doubt this was funded by the WH.

Come on...why should the lame stream media be the only ones who get to write completely misleading headlines?

waffmaster
03-31-2013, 6:17 AM
I think I will ignore the poster to avoid giving more fame to the guy behind it.

LuvLRBs
03-31-2013, 6:23 AM
How do I edit the title?

Ed_Hazard
03-31-2013, 6:27 AM
I think I'm more offended by him putting that AK muzzle brake on an AR.

Ed_Hazard
03-31-2013, 6:28 AM
How do I edit the title?

You need to hit edit, then "go advance" to change the title.

SanPedroShooter
03-31-2013, 6:28 AM
Its one of those 'AK15's in the picture. Seriously.

This is from the OBEY guys. So....

Gun Control? OBEY. Maybe its irony?

That is the one thing I cant square about all these 'progressives' and occupy whiners. How does forcing state 'gun control' (at government gun point) fit into being a leftist 'occupier'?

Does no one else see a serious contradiction there?

I grew up in a lot of anti authoritarian sub-cultures, skateboarders, punk rockers, graffiti writers etc.. I never heard anyone talk about using violence to disarm people....

Must be an Obama generation thing. I cant wrap my head around it.

Dantedamean
03-31-2013, 7:01 AM
The propaganda machine continues.

russt
03-31-2013, 7:02 AM