PDA

View Full Version : Bushmaster 22LR Carbon Upper + mags

blackberg
10-16-2007, 7:15 PM
I have a Bushmaster 22LR Carbon 15 upper for sale,

I have 2 mags for it as well,

this is the newer production mags that only hold 7 rounds that are supossed to be better than their 10 rd mags

The upper is unfired, but I did give it it's initial cleaning and CLP,
(so its better than new :) )

I need to make room for new toys coming in

im in the west la area

asking $380 for the upper and both mags, I think new from bushmaster it retails for $387 plus $25 for the extra mag plus shipping

prefer FTF but can ship if buyer pays shipping

I do have a Global Tactical Unmarked caliber completed lower with M4 stock if you want a complete rifle that we can talk about price if interested

RangerRoy
10-16-2007, 7:30 PM
Very interested. Can you send me pics through my e-mail and where in LA are you exactly. Thanks.

blackberg
10-16-2007, 10:48 PM
This is my post of the full rifle from the picture thread

My dedicated 22lr:D

Bushmaster Carbon 15 22lr 16" upper
w/8rd mag:(
Global Tactial w/no caliber markings
stag 6 position stock
JP AR tensioning pin

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/2362/bushmaster22pu5.jpg

-blackberg

the mags are actually 8rd, i went and counted them after I saw my old post

$380 for the upper and both mags

Im close to the cedars-sinai hospital/beverly center, I am also around the long beach area sometimes

RangerRoy
10-17-2007, 1:32 AM
check pm pls

blackberg
10-17-2007, 8:53 AM
PM'd Back

blackberg
10-18-2007, 7:33 AM
posted on arfcom as well, but will prefer FTF transaction

blackberg
10-30-2007, 10:14 PM
bump

mikeinla
10-30-2007, 10:22 PM
Why did the price go UP from your first post to your second???

blackberg
10-31-2007, 6:47 AM
yeah price went down on the first post, forgot price was on anohter post too
asking $380 now, including the mags and all stuff I got from bushmaster with it (docs, etc)

blackberg
11-09-2007, 1:38 PM
Sold To elroy, enjoy