PDA

View Full Version : AR15 Accessories - Lasers, Scopes, and Flashlights

arplatform
07-23-2007, 1:57 AM
Good Morning Calguns,
I want to introduce myself to you since I'm new to this sight. My name is Paul and I have a small web based business that sells Tactical scopes, flashlights, mounts and lasers. http://www.medinatradingpost.com I am located in San Antonio, Texas and only sell AR15 related Accessories. Currently you will not find the high dollar AR15 accessories on this sight. The products I sell are mostly replica scopes (Aimpoint, ACOG 1x & 4X, Doctors, Eotech), Replica mounts and custom build items for my store. I have started this do to the fact I wanted to go shooting without having to give up my first born when purchasing accessories. Everything I currenlty sell, I have used / tested/ and beat up at my range. I do this to ensure that what I sell will not come back to me do to any manufacturers defects. I have choosen products from companies that I trust and can depend on. Which in turn you can depend on. Please feel free to review my site and comment on what you would like to see on this site. I stand behind the products I sell and will exchange or refund money on any product that has a manufacturers defect. I also give a three day inspection period on all of the products.

Todays Special:
2-6 x32mm Illuminated red/green Rangefinder Scope Reg $98.00 Sale $90.00
http://medinatradingpost.com/oscommerce/images/tas32mm.jpghttp://i190.photobucket.com/albums/z23/arplatform/Mounts003.jpg

apbrian112
07-24-2007, 3:02 PM
looks interesting! i'll probably be picking some stuff up in the near future... good luck!
-brian-

aplinker
07-24-2007, 11:46 PM
Interesting for the budget shooter.

You need bigger pictures of your products. I can barely tell what I'm looking

Jicko
07-25-2007, 12:13 AM
I believed we, calguns.net, DO NOT ENCOURAGE, illegal activities.