PDA

View Full Version : Armed security job wanted, recommendations?

IVth Horseman
09-19-2012, 4:35 PM
Can anyone in the security industry recommend a good company in Sacramento to work for? I'm looking for full time work with a quality company.

Glock31B
09-19-2012, 4:40 PM
Pinkerton Government Services

Roninx13
09-30-2012, 7:49 AM
I used to work in the field in Sac before moving out to San Jose for a security job and I used to work for Overton Security Services. There isn't a lot of upward mobility but they are good guys to work for and they won't mess with you like other places will. Plus they are reliable on pay and hours unlike some of the other smaller complanies sad to say. If you are looking for more chances to promote I would look to some of the bigger companies like Allied Barton, G4 and Pinkerton as Glock31B stated. There some other decent middle of the road companies out there also like Monument, Secure Choice and Consolidated security services. Just look around on line and look up the business reviews. Good luck.

Vampyredark
10-12-2012, 2:33 PM