PDA

View Full Version : First time at Outdoor Range, SacValley (Target papers attached)

dawn777
09-02-2012, 9:29 PM
it is my first time to shoot at an outdoor range, pretty cool, I maybe go there again.

Attached are the 6" target sheets shot at 20yards
the target sheets circled in red color were shot by CZ P01.
circled in the blue color were shot by Beretta 92fs.

beretta 92 can shoot tighter than p01 does.:D

http://i417.photobucket.com/albums/pp257/dawn7/1-1.jpg
http://i417.photobucket.com/albums/pp257/dawn7/2-1.jpg
http://i417.photobucket.com/albums/pp257/dawn7/3-1.jpg
http://i417.photobucket.com/albums/pp257/dawn7/4.jpg

Aspec5vz
09-02-2012, 9:37 PM
So you ended up going to Sac Valley afterall. How'd you like it?

dawn777
09-02-2012, 9:48 PM
for the range, it is pretty good, thanks..
i will try Gun Range next time. i was told that is good as well, especially, during rainnig season.
the only issue was that i got in a unpaved way before getting there.
so, that was also my first to test my Awd SUV....hah.
i need to figure out a right way going there, i do not want to drive on that unpaved way anymore, it was really horrible.

So you ended up going to Sac Valley afterall. How'd you like it?

pyromensch
09-02-2012, 10:53 PM
for the range, it is pretty good, thanks..
i will try Gun Range next time. i was told that is good as well, especially, during rainnig season.
the only issue was that i got in a unpaved way before getting there.
so, that was also my first to test my Awd SUV....hah.
i need to figure out a right way going there, i do not want to drive on that unpaved way anymore, it was really horrible.

just an observation.....you have reservations, about driving an "All Wheel Drive, Sports Utility Vehicle", on an "unpaved way"?

back on topic.....nice shooting.

dawn777
09-02-2012, 11:04 PM
hah, below is what i find on the websit of Sacvalley.