PDA

View Full Version : First 25 Today (Skeet)

sidious
08-31-2012, 11:23 PM
Ran my first straight today!

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-ErZJPFM6io4/UEGo1UbY1_I/AAAAAAAABfo/3KS7FJ8AUag/s640/_MG_6250.JPG

jshoebot
08-31-2012, 11:24 PM
Nice! Congratulations man! I'm still working on mine...

CK_32
09-01-2012, 1:35 AM
Niceim still working on my first 5

Captain Dick
09-01-2012, 6:24 AM
Congratulations Sid!! It was just a matter of time, you've been shooting really well lately. You're contolling the bird and rotating properly, now they'll come more and more often. Good job!!

Mana4real
09-01-2012, 8:52 AM
Great job!! Must be a wonderful feeling.

Legasat
09-01-2012, 9:10 AM
Congrats! I just started shooting skeet, and that goal still looks a long way off to me.

mydogsmonkey
09-01-2012, 9:21 AM
congrats!

BigDogatPlay
09-01-2012, 10:02 AM
Congrats and well done!!!

Was the squad shooting your hat doing it with their eyes closed? Not a lot of evidence there.... :cool2:

BigFatGuy
09-01-2012, 1:30 PM
I'm so jealous... congratulations!

kylemurdoc
09-01-2012, 1:40 PM
Congrats! You must be good.

Go Navy
09-01-2012, 3:09 PM
What gear were you shooting? Shotgun make, type, gauge? Aftermarket choke(s)? Sights?

Great achievement....congrats!

sidious
09-01-2012, 5:20 PM
Congratulations Sid!! It was just a matter of time, you've been shooting really well lately. You're contolling the bird and rotating properly, now they'll come more and more often. Good job!!

First and foremost, I would like to thank my wife for letting me shoot as much as I do. :D

Credit also goes to you and Coach Z for putting out the clinic so we can learn and enjoy this game!

I think everyone can do this if they put in some "work". Apply here:

http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/showthread.php?t=329160

sidious
09-01-2012, 5:24 PM
What gear were you shooting? Shotgun make, type, gauge? Aftermarket choke(s)? Sights?

Great achievement....congrats!