PDA

View Full Version : I aint new, but I am changing this post...


stilly
06-15-2012, 8:46 AM
LoL.

SO, in order to use Itrader you gotta click on the RATING, not the Itrader for them... heh.

Dats fer all you noobs out der... :)

Casual_Shooter
06-15-2012, 8:48 AM
You need to click the number next to the "iTrader" in a post or PM from them to get to their iTrader page.

stilly
06-15-2012, 8:51 AM
Damn you were too quick and saw the original post and responded before I could change it in time!

Yes you are right. :\

INJUNTOM
06-16-2012, 1:30 AM
Welcome aboard

BlackTydeTactical
06-16-2012, 1:31 AM
Welcome aboard!

xXx Sir Sik xXx
06-16-2012, 6:51 AM
Welcome