PDA

View Full Version : Good to find a Kali resident friendly site!

jess
05-05-2007, 3:36 AM
Hi guys. Wow I finally stumbled across this site! I'm from the Lodi area but currently fighting in north eastern Afghanistan in the Army. I am definitely planning on building a OLL LEGAL AR. My issued M4 serves me well and it's only natural to want the civilian version when I get home. Anyways, keep up the good work. You research and information keeps us honest people in the clear!
-Jess:D

rkt88edmo
05-05-2007, 6:47 AM
Welcome, and thanks for your service. Come home safe and build those rifles :)

6172crew
05-05-2007, 7:48 AM
Dont worry we will save you an upper for your build.:D

Welcome to calguns and thanks for your sacrifice.:)

ibanezfoo
05-05-2007, 8:56 AM
Howdy! I'm a newb here too! Welcome, and thank you and if you would thank the guys around you for your service and dedication to protecting us back here at home!

-Bryan

Socal858
05-05-2007, 11:01 AM
thank you very much for your service!

CrackedShot
05-05-2007, 12:49 PM
Jess,
Thanks very much for your service. Stay safe over there and give'm hell.

Jeffy
05-05-2007, 8:08 PM
Welcome and stay safe!

ghostwong
05-06-2007, 8:11 AM
Thank you for your Service!!!!!! . . .and in the words of Phil Easterhouse "Let's becareful out there."

ivanimal
05-06-2007, 9:01 AM
Welcome to our oasis, I hope it finds you well. Keep your head down and we will see you soon. Thanks for covering our collective a**es.

ghost
05-06-2007, 3:45 PM
Hi guys. Wow I finally stumbled across this site! I'm from the Lodi area but currently fighting in north eastern Afghanistan in the Army. I am definitely planning on building a OLL LEGAL AR. My issued M4 serves me well and it's only natural to want the civilian version when I get home. Anyways, keep up the good work. You research and information keeps us honest people in the clear!
-Jess:D

thanks for your service and we appreciate the work your doing out there.

mark3lb
05-07-2007, 12:17 PM