View Full Version : SportingArms.com???
FinweElensar
04-16-2007, 03:39 AM
Has anybody ordered from them? They've got good prices on some .22s that I want to buy...
Thanks for the info, if any.
stevie
04-16-2007, 04:44 AM
Good company, they will treat you right.
Exiledviking
04-16-2007, 07:42 AM
+1
Becky takes good care of her customers.
xj4play
04-16-2007, 07:56 AM
Great company to deal with. Ive used them a couple of times and would definitely would use them again.
Spica
04-16-2007, 09:07 AM
They are good people to deal with. Even if the rifle or pistol you want is not listed on their website, give them a call and they will make an effort to find one.
They actually return phone calls and/or e-mail messages as well.... imagine that ! :D
Black Majik
04-16-2007, 10:02 AM
Excellent company to order from.
I've ordered several guns from them. My friend also ordered several guns from them. I recommened them highly.
FinweElensar
04-16-2007, 12:55 PM
Thanks. They will get my moolah.
45user
04-16-2007, 09:19 PM
Yep,
I've ordered with Becky for quite few times and my experiences have been very good with them.
45
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.