01-16-2012, 9:45 PM
CLOSED

Please send $250/frame by way of one the two following options

Option #1: Check or money order to

Sheehan Hsu
3301 N. Charles St.
Charles Commons #5160
Baltimore, MD 21218

(I am a California resident, but this is where I am currently going to school)

Option #2: PayPal to

sheehanhsu@gmail.com

If you use PayPal, please be sure to account for all fees, which brings the total to $257.75
Do NOT use any gun words if using PayPal (i.e. 1911A1, frame, pistol, etc.)
In general, KTO cautions that we stay away from using PayPal.

This second group buy of KT Ordnance KT1911A paperweights is for those who are bummed that they did not see the original group buy thread, did not have enough money at the time, want additional frames, etc.

If interested, post:
1. How many frames you would like
AND
2. What type of main spring housing you would like (standard/SMSH or one-piece/OPMSH)

March 18th, Sun - Group buy closes. Payment information sent out.
March 28th, Wed (10 days later) - Payment due and sent out to KTO.
KTO receives the money first thing April and goes to work on the frames.

The "LIST":

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Avrl8VMzsEW4dHoteUpBSUxCZHlFUGd5MTZxOExDX 0E

Please check to see if I have your order right.

Intimid8tor
01-16-2012, 10:05 PM
I want 2. I have no idea what mainspring I want since I have not done research yet.

Can we get group buy on jigs and tools as well?

savs2k
01-17-2012, 2:04 AM
if this gets set up ill be in for one for sure maby two

tujungatoes
01-17-2012, 4:59 AM
I'd be in for 2 with SMSH.

thekid96
01-17-2012, 6:03 AM
In for two.

VaderSpade
01-17-2012, 6:30 AM
I would like to see the two I ordered before committing to more, but at this point I don't even have a delivery date.
If I think they are worth the price I’ll be ordering more, and I have friends that are waiting to see them as well. But let’s not get too far ahead of ourselves.

Do we even know if KT is willing to do this again?