PDA

View Full Version : Chino Hills turners is for real

Always_shootzero
01-03-2012, 8:39 AM
Chino Hills Turners is making a turn around :) better service better looking better management!

Dgomezturners
01-04-2012, 1:45 AM
Thank You sir! My name is David G and I work as a manager at the Chino Hills Turners I am pleased to hear that we are doing everything we can to make your experience to Turners a pleasant one. There are many changes on the way for this location. We are exited to make this location a top store in the future for this company and i can guarantee my staff and I will not stop till we make everyone's experience at Chino Hills a great one. I thank you again for your business and hopefully will see you and many others very soon.

David G
Chino Hills
Manager

Always_shootzero
01-05-2012, 5:52 PM
David thank you and your team for your great service keep it up and you will have my business for a long time.

Cokebottle
01-05-2012, 5:59 PM
Welcome to Calguns David.
I've bought quite a number of handguns from your store over the past few years. Almost bought one from the old location.

Dgomezturners
01-05-2012, 11:31 PM
Welcome to Calguns David.
I've bought quite a number of handguns from your store over the past few years. Almost bought one from the old location.

Rich,

Thank you I'm glad to be on calguns. It's always nice to meet return customers to Turners. I appreciate you picking our location for your firearms and accessories. Next time you stop by ask for me, tell me what ya think of the New changes. I'll be more than happy to assist you as well in your next purchase. Hopefully will be seeing you soon.

David
Firearms manager
Chino Hills

Javi
01-06-2012, 5:16 PM
Ah, man. I haven't been to the Chino Hills Turners in a few months. I've been meaning to see what semi-auto shotguns you guys have in stock since I'm saving up for one. Never had a big problem with the store the many times I've been there, just small mistakes.

10ringshot
01-06-2012, 6:51 PM