PDA

View Full Version : You should show this to your wife!!!

thmpr
03-09-2007, 2:38 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqxraAQ55W0

:D

SemiAutoSam
03-09-2007, 2:43 PM
Nice Rack. Er behind her that is.

boosterboy
03-09-2007, 2:50 PM
lol

good video

I liked her smile

Biff...
03-09-2007, 2:54 PM
Love that video, I get a tinggly feeling down their everytime I watch her fire that AR:D

thmpr
03-09-2007, 2:55 PM
Biff and SAS, you guys crack me up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

Atmosphere
03-09-2007, 3:08 PM
She forgot about forward assist? And what does the forward assist actually do (noob here)?

Cobrarlc
03-09-2007, 3:13 PM
Great video a must watch for the whole family.

MrTuffPaws
03-09-2007, 3:20 PM
She got a toothy grin, that's for sure.

Josh3239
03-09-2007, 3:37 PM
She forgot about forward assist? And what does the forward assist actually do (noob here)?

It helps the bolt close if the recoil spring does not close it all the way. I don't have one on my AR15 and I don't need one.

five.five-six
03-09-2007, 3:49 PM
I will have to watch it at home

NeoWeird
03-09-2007, 3:59 PM