PDA

View Full Version : Thank you CGF

Mstrty
10-10-2011, 2:51 PM
California's constant barrage of feel good, non-sense able, anti-gun legislation may cause weak minded (self included) pro gun enthusiasts to lose confidence with the State and the citizens that run it. I want to take a moment to applaud the constant effort put forth by the Calgun foundation and those that donate to the organization. I will continue to donate (https://calgunsfoundation.org/donate.html) and encourage others to do the same. Donations by me is the best I can do. I am not a lawyer. I understand less than half of the legal-ease that is spoken here. I appreciate those who have donated their time and money, as others ridicule and gawk.
I would also like to thank Kes and CGN for keeping this premier board up and running. Having a location to gather support and allow like minded individuals a space to communicate FOR FREE also deserves a big round of applause.
Keep up the fight guys we need you.

lawaia
10-10-2011, 2:57 PM
Here, here!!!!!!!:clap:

GOEX FFF
10-10-2011, 3:04 PM
:rockon: :iagree:

woodsman
10-10-2011, 3:06 PM
Recent events and a 99% full moon have made for entertaining reading today.

We shall adapt, improvise and overcome.

oldrifle
10-10-2011, 3:08 PM
Donate Now (http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/showthread.php?t=108030)

smogcity
10-10-2011, 3:11 PM
I would be LOST with out calguns...

I still remember the long coffee fueled 1st Calguns session where I discovered that an AR was actually legal/possible in California.

The leadership shown here and legal discourse on this forum are my favorite part of being a Californian these days.

sevensix2x51
10-10-2011, 3:14 PM

In for a 20 spot. Not much, but it's all I can spare. Keep up the fight!

Mstrty
10-10-2011, 3:14 PM
I would be LOST with out calguns...

I still remember the long coffee fueled 1st Calguns session where I discovered that an AR was actually legal/possible in California.