PDA

View Full Version : WTB: Aimpoint T-1 Factory Mount


HK Dave
09-26-2011, 6:13 AM
Hey guys, bought my Aimpoint from Larue and didn't come with factory mount. Selling my Larue mount as i'm going a different direction and realized i need the factory mount.

cgs
09-27-2011, 5:38 AM
I don't have the t1, but I have the twist mount #12236 for the magnifier if interested.

The Virus
09-30-2011, 6:57 AM
I have one........ brand new.