PDA

View Full Version : WTS SOE chest rigs

weccatsu
09-19-2011, 3:02 PM
Hi,

I have two SOE chest rigs for sale. While I am very pleased with these items and they are still in practically new condition, they are way overkill for me when I go out to shoot; I use a microrig these days.

I am in northern California in Santa Clara County and I prefer paypal and shipping items out via USPS. Face to face is also another option within 20 miles as I work full time and I am a part time student. Prices are $10 less for face to face. Please PM me questions and concerns regarding my items, I will do my best to describe them.

In my descriptions, I use terms that I feel most people are familiar with to convey information on scale in terms of what can be carried. I am a law abiding citizen and I shoot rifles out of state where laws allow particular equipment to be owned and used and I do not illegally take such equipment back with me.

1.) SOE Mookie War rig Lite 8 magazine OD chest rig $120 shipped
-this item has 4 sewn on magazine pouches on the center that each can hold 2 STANAG, PMAG, or similarly sized items. The sides have PALS grids that measure 4 channels wide, 3 channels tall for additional items. The body of the chest rig has an admin compartment via zipper on the body side that is lined with loop velcro. Comes with a slim padded fully adjustable H harness. Purchased 2009, used lightly for outdoor shooting and airsoft but has been kept clean and dirt free and absolutely no wear marks

2.) SOE NSW PALS chest rig $220 shipped