PDA

View Full Version : DPMS AR-15 M4 Upper Chrome Lined


benny13603
01-10-2007, 7:27 AM
What do you think about the quality of DPMS AR-15 M4 Upper Chrome Lined ? Thanks.

Ratters
01-10-2007, 7:39 AM
Well, I have two and they both work just fine. Decently accurate too.

veeklog
01-10-2007, 8:59 AM
I have a chrome lined M-4 barrel assembly from DPMS and it works great!! Never had a gas leak, failure to feed, and accuracy was better than my old Armalie 20" upper.

A324
01-10-2007, 12:05 PM
No problem with my DPMS uppers, fit, finish and performance is excellent.

benny13603
01-10-2007, 9:20 PM
Thank u all