PDA

View Full Version : Contact Info for Legislators


r92750
06-11-2011, 6:20 AM
Anthony Portantino
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=735303192
Click upper right and send him a message

Carol J. Liu, Safety Committee
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1428497260
Senator.Liu@sen.ca.gov

Loni Hancock, Safety Committee
http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1715666006
Senator.Hancock@sen.ca.gov

Darrell Steinberg, Safety Committee
Senator.Steinberg@sen.ca.gov <Senator.Steinberg@sen.ca.gov>

Curren D., Jr Price, Safety Committee
Senator.Price@sen.ca.gov <Senator.Price@sen.ca.gov>

Ron Calderon, Safety Committee
Senator.Calderon@sen.ca.gov <Senator.Calderon@sen.ca.gov>

Joel Anderson, Safety Committee
Senator.Anderson@sen.ca.gov <Senator.Anderson@sen.ca.gov>

Send them all a link to a video of somone getting shot or stabbed while getting a burger in California.