PDA

View Full Version : Quick Reply, set default=on


xenophobe
06-17-2006, 7:23 PM
Please change the forum setting for Quick Reply. It should be set to default without having to hit the 'quick reply' icon...

A number of times I've accidentally gone 'back' or 'foward' in my browser, only to lose all the information I've typed in quick reply...

If you default this to always on, then it would never happen... and it also makes replying a tad bit easier...

xenophobe
12-15-2006, 5:00 PM
IT only took about 6 months, but Thank You Kest!!!!

EDIT: Forgot the ":p :p :p :p"

ivanimal
12-16-2006, 12:21 AM
Ha! thats cool.