PDA

View Full Version : How do I post a poll?


TurboChrisB
10-27-2010, 7:56 AM
When I check the "Post a Poll" box.....then what? I see no where to enter the poll options?? What the heck?

VictorFranko
10-27-2010, 8:10 AM
Check the box and submit. Give the system a minute, and the poll creation window will come up.

TurboChrisB
10-27-2010, 9:15 AM
Cool, thanks!