View Full Version : Ethernet cabling needed in San Pedro

08-27-2010, 9:43 PM
Need a few runs through existing conduit. Have some old Cat 3 cable that needs to be replaced to extend the network. PM to discuss details

08-28-2010, 10:35 AM
If your going to hire off the forum, just remember 300ft max.;)

09-01-2010, 12:54 PM
how much Cat 5 do you need to run? Do you have all the parts? Im going to do a surround sound next weekend in long beach so if you still are looking for someone to do it let me know I may be able to. Depends on how long it takes me to finish running the wires and setting up the guys surround. Hes got a pretty complicated set up.