PDA

View Full Version : City Arms - not so great experience

greasem0nkey86
08-11-2010, 1:23 AM
This seems to be the most reasonable section for this thread, if not, please move it mods. Thx

So I have some mixed experiences at City Arms. I got my HSC there a couple of years ago no problem. I purchased a FNP via gunbroker and called City to send their FFL to the FFL out of state, no problem there, got that taken care of without any hickups.