PDA

View Full Version : 'Top Shot' looking for Shooters

CGN Staff
07-22-2010, 3:47 PM
The History Channel series 'Top Shot' sent this in an email to Calguns.net asking that we post it for them.
It would be fantastic if a Calgunner were able to get on the show!

If you are skilled with a pistol, rifle or any other firearm, you could win $100,000 in prizes on season 2 of History Channel’s hit competition show TOP SHOT. Producers are looking for anyone with mind-blowing shooting skills and a big personality to take on exciting physical challenges with multiple guns and mystery projectile weapons.It doesn’t matter if you’re a professionally trained shooter or a self-taught, average Joe (or Jane!). As long as you’re in good physical shape, have mastered a firearm and can adapt to new weapons and demanding physical situations, you could be America’s next “Top Shot.”

APPLY TODAY!

To apply, email TopShotCasting@gmail.com with your name, city/state, phone number, a recent photo of yourself and a brief explanation of why you should be on the show. Deadline to apply is August 12, 2010. For more information, visit www.pilgrimfilms.tv and click on “CASTING” or call 818-478-4570 for more information TODAY!

* Applicants must be at least 21 years of age, a resident or citizen of the United States and reasonably proficient with shooting and marksmanship

AlliedArmory
07-22-2010, 6:29 PM
My skill level will embarrass Calguns. I better not.

M.45
07-23-2010, 8:41 AM
Oh I am in.

JTsanchez
07-23-2010, 12:16 PM
Seriously wish I was better so I could try out, but I'm not nearly good enough...yet

cmichini
07-23-2010, 1:28 PM
I had a call with a casting producer the other day and was asked to submit the full application and demo video to be considered moving on to the next step.

I'm a total civilian, no LEO experience, nor military, etc.