PDA

View Full Version : DELETE


jink122
06-01-2010, 12:53 AM
Reposted for sale.

wu_dot_com
06-01-2010, 8:02 AM
just curious, why can it shoot reloads? FTF, FTE?

APNF128
06-01-2010, 8:58 AM
Yea, why can't you not shoot reload ? I have the same pistol and it will fire practically any 9mm that fits the pipe!

tchurchill1
06-01-2010, 9:36 AM
YEAH ! ! ! lol

Killa Kangaroo
06-01-2010, 10:33 AM
Yea, why can't you not shoot reload ? I have the same pistol and it will fire practically any 9mm that fits the pipe!

+1
I've shot 1000+ rounds of every kind of ammo. Any reloads I can get my hand on go through her. I have had ZERO problems.

jink122
06-01-2010, 11:22 PM
the reloads i get from rmammo are a bit fatter at the base so the first round will fire and eject, when it loads the second round, slide will not fully close and taping wont engage it, nor am i able to eject the now suck round. i have to dismantle and use pliers to get it out. It's the reloads i have that are the issue because my friend just got a brand new SP01 and it does the same for him. Why dont i just get different rounds u ask? i have quite a few of them and no other one of my 9's (xd, g17, b92f, witness) have issues with them.

BamBam-31
06-01-2010, 11:37 PM
So I take it we have a trade pending, yes? :)

586L-Frame
06-02-2010, 12:03 AM
the reloads i get from rmammo are a bit fatter at the base so the first round will fire and eject, when it loads the second round, slide will not fully close and taping wont engage it, nor am i able to eject the now suck round. i have to dismantle and use pliers to get it out. It's the reloads i have that are the issue because my friend just got a brand new SP01 and it does the same for him. Why dont i just get different rounds u ask? i have quite a few of them and no other one of my 9's (xd, g17, b92f, witness) have issues with them.

Find a reloading buddy to resize them in their 9mm sizing die.
That should resolve your feeding problem with your reloads.
586L-Frame

Buddhabelly
06-02-2010, 6:07 AM
Find a reloading buddy to resize them in their 9mm sizing die.
That should resolve your feeding problem with your reloads.
586L-Frame

Actually I know a few people who have SP-01's who have the same problem as the OP. With the same ammo from rmammo.

Wouldn't resizing thousands of rounds of live ammo a monumental task? (Reload noob question).

bootcamp
06-02-2010, 7:00 AM
rmammo isn't reloading correctly.