PDA

View Full Version : PRS with ASAP?


GutPunch
05-13-2010, 11:38 AM
Guys,

Can you use a Magpul ASAP with a Magpul PRS stock?

Thanks!

Gio
05-13-2010, 12:29 PM
It will not work, unless you want to modify the stock itself to allow for it to fit. It would not work that well after it was modded either,

-Gio

CHS
05-13-2010, 12:58 PM
It's also a very pointless combination. You DO NOT want to single-point the weight of a gun that's got a PRS on it.