PDA

View Full Version : New from Belmont CA (NorCal)

Btown
03-25-2010, 9:22 AM
Wassup all! I'm new to guns, but plan to start building my collection ASAP. Wanna learn all I can so I stay clear of the law and get the best shiz-nitz on the market. Just got a job working security, so it made me move in that direction. Went down to my local gunstore/range and the guy there recommended you guys as a way for me to get myself up to speed. Anybody in the Belmont/San Carlos/Redwood city area - Shout me out here, and hopefully in the future, we can eventually hook up! Thanks in advance for your knowledge!

t0kie
03-25-2010, 11:16 AM
Welcome to the club!
________
HotFlBabe cam (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/HotFlBabe)

2Cute2Shoot
03-25-2010, 12:23 PM
Hi Btown - I live right near Belmont, so you're my neighbor! Did you go highschool there? Which one! Welcome to Calguns!

Jason762
03-25-2010, 12:28 PM
Welcome.

Are you signing bulls**t in ASL in your avatar? :p

mrlonewolf
03-25-2010, 7:37 PM
Hello and Welcome to Calguns.

bsg
03-26-2010, 2:44 AM
welcome to the forum.

rod
03-26-2010, 6:01 AM
Welcome to Calguns

Btown
03-26-2010, 1:16 PM
Welcome.

Are you signing bulls**t in ASL in your avatar? :p

Naw Jay - I wasn't tryin ta make any gang sign or vulgarness or nuthin! I was just foolin around saying 'don't take that picture'. Wow, you guys on Calguns are sure suspicious!

Btown
03-26-2010, 1:18 PM
Hi Btown - I live right near Belmont, so you're my neighbor! Did you go highschool there? Which one! Welcome to Calguns!

Damn 2cute - your name is right - you look hella cute in your avatar! Is that really you? Since we're almost neighbors and all, you willin to post a bigger pic so I can ID you if I see you in the hood?

2Cute2Shoot
03-26-2010, 2:23 PM
Damn 2cute - your name is right - you look hella cute in your avatar! Is that really you? Since we're almost neighbors and all, you willin to post a bigger pic so I can ID you if I see you in the hood?