PDA

View Full Version : I must be doing something wrong?


Rebellious
03-11-2010, 7:40 PM
Last night I was putting an order together on your site and noticed the WILLCALL didn't work. Do you still offer in-store pick up if I order it online? Thanks

shark92651
03-11-2010, 8:40 PM
You don't need to use the WILLCALL coupon code anymore - now there is an "in-store pickup" shipping option you can select during checkout.

Rebellious
03-11-2010, 9:48 PM
:o yup there it is.