PDA

View Full Version : GREAT GREAT GUN STORE IN BURBANK!!!!!

TURBOELKY
02-07-2010, 9:26 PM
Driving home today, I happened to see a sign on the sidewalk that said GUNS
Of course, I had to stop and check them out. I've never noticed the sign before, nor have I seen the shop, and I've been driving around Burbank for 5 years! Inside I was greeted by 4 or 5 very very friendly employee's, maybe the owner? I dont know. They were very kind people, unlike the "OTHER" gun store down the road......(gun world). Inside they had several cool looking shot guns, an AR or two, an AR22, a few mini 14's, a Beautiful Colt Python, and a Colt .45 1911. They also had a very good priced HK USP full size 9mm.They had a few Glocks on display, a bit of ammo, a lot of grips, sights, and cleaning supplies. Holsters were plentiful, and no Generic gun crap.

I bought a pistol cleaning kit, just to give some business. The people in this store are amazing people, and I wanted to put in a good word for them on here for the Burbankians and surrounding cities. On the way out, the old guys said: " Hey man, come by anytime, even if your not buying something! Were always here watching TV and eating, and your welcome to come down and converse and share our hobby!". These guys will be seeing more of my business FOR SURE! They may not have a TON of stuff on their shelves, but the customer service is second to none. Ammo bros has great customer service, but this store is close, and these old dudes are cool as can be!!! Check them out!

AEGIS Trading Enterprises, LLC
1313 W. Magnolia Blvd.
Burbank, CA. 91506
TEL: 818-972-9038

imtnt10
02-07-2010, 9:28 PM
Thanks for the heads up....I'll have to stop in when I'm in the neighborhood.

Musashi
02-07-2010, 9:40 PM
Yea I've been there before the owner is really cool, and helpful. I feel much more comfortable going there than gunworld.

TURBOELKY
02-07-2010, 9:42 PM