PDA

View Full Version : Outdoor Range Targets

bambam8d1
11-10-2009, 9:13 PM
sorry if this is a rtard question... but i have never been to an outdoor range before. recently finished my OLL build and was thinking about headin over to Lytle Creek to test it out anf finally put some rounds through it. Like I said though ive never been to an outdoor range. Do you bring your own target stands or what is the deal with that? I am a certified welder and can come up with some nifty lil holders lol... or just build something with some 2x4s or something... any info would be greatly appreciative. thanks. also if you do bring your own target stands/holders... any pictures of your set ups would be awesome. thanks again

audihenry
11-10-2009, 10:28 PM
I know at Angeles there are stuff set out so you can shoot at them. Otherwise, you can either put your own or rent.

Jonathan Doe
11-10-2009, 11:08 PM
I liked shooting this ;):

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq263/5topgun/AAA006Medium.jpg

bballwizard05
11-10-2009, 11:16 PM