PDA

View Full Version : Dear Riflegear

Jeffu
07-29-2009, 10:28 AM
Hello! I'm located in the Orange County area and was checking out different stores and it seems like you guys have the best reviews and customer satisfaction!

I'm brand new to the AR scene and i just checked out your site and am very interested in

1. Noveske N4 lower stripped receiver
2. Stag Arms Model 2HT 16inch upper assembly

do you guys have these in stock right now? I'd like to come into the store and speak with someone face to face to learn more if that's possible. Looking forward to doing business with Riflegear, thanks!

Best Regards,
Jeff

Riflegear
07-29-2009, 11:29 AM
1. Noveske N4 lower stripped receiver
2. Stag Arms Model 2HT 16inch upper assembly

do you guys have these in stock right now? I'd like to come into the store and speak with someone face to face to learn more if that's possible. Looking forward to doing business with Riflegear, thanks!

Jeff, the Noveske N4 stripped lowers are in stock right now but the Stag 2HT's are about 4-months back ordered.

We can get you started on the paperwork for a lower immediately, but if you want a 2HT then I would recommend placing an order on our website to lock your place in line.

Feel free to drop by the store and pick our brains!

Jeffu
07-29-2009, 11:35 AM
Jeff, the Noveske N4 stripped lowers are in stock right now but the Stag 2HT's are about 4-months back ordered.

We can get you started on the paperwork for a lower immediately, but if you want a 2HT then I would recommend placing an order on our website to lock your place in line.

Feel free to drop by the store and pick our brains!

Thanks for the quick response! who should i look for?

btw i actually like the stag 2HT only because it comes with a rail, is there anything similar in stock? i really like the LaRue sniper stealth system as well but that costs a lot more

Barbarossa
07-29-2009, 11:40 AM