View Full Version : Free NRA 1 year membership
joefrank64k
05-29-2009, 07:04 AM
Hello Fellow Cal-Gunners,
Apparently. the NRA is giving free 1-yr memberships to anyone who wants to join. I found this link at MidwayUsa.com...
https://www.nrahq.org/nrabonus/accept-membership.asp?&utm_source=f_nra_free_membership&utm_medium=homepage052709
For those of you who are not yet members, no more excuses!!! Join the NRA and help preserve our 2A rights...
otteray
05-29-2009, 08:17 AM
And here, too:
http://www.google.com/custom?hl=en&client=google-coop-np&cof=FORID%3A13%3BAH%3Aleft%3BCX%3ACalguns%2520Cust om%2520Search%3BL%3Ahttp%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2F coop%2Fintl%2Fen%2Fimages%2Fcustom_search_sm.gif%3 BLH%3A65%3BLP%3A1%3BVLC%3A%23551a8b%3BGFNT%3A%2366 6666%3BDIV%3A%23cccccc%3B&adkw=AELymgUlc9wFrRql3gKsMC1aSyc4kHiUIoyqhFAoaSHCK 61WHQGQOTxFJDiUohXUI58TKnJ14P9_mKHM9GG2Ve0p4adDC8t gZF5r5xO0oeBBjSn2kkms1XE&boostcse=0&q=Free+%2B+NRA+&btnG=Search&cx=018149931542195181678%3Apzxbzjzh1zk:;)
Tarmac02
05-29-2009, 08:26 AM
Did it! :thumbsup:
mtptwo
05-29-2009, 01:43 PM
Interesting.
SnipeShot
05-29-2009, 01:44 PM
It is legit I did it a few months ago I found it on a random site.
HondaMasterTech
05-29-2009, 06:11 PM
Why can't I find this on thr NRA website?
joefrank64k
05-29-2009, 06:38 PM
I don't know why it's not on the NRA website...I found the link at http://www.midwayusa.com/ it will appear in the large square-shaped changing display, just below the navigation tabs.
It might be something that MidwayUsa is sponsoring...they are a major NRA supporter.
Bottom line, it will save you $35 on your first year and help build membership numbers to counter-act the Obama-Holder gun take-away agenda. :thumbsup:
HondaMasterTech
05-29-2009, 06:42 PM
Funny, I was expecting a video game website. Thanks.
SnipeShot
05-29-2009, 06:56 PM
Here is the link http://www.nrahq.org/nrabonus/
joefrank64k
05-29-2009, 07:02 PM
Thanks SnipeShot!
It's legit. Used it to sign up my girlfriend. Took over a month, but her membership package and first free magazine did eventually show up.
feederic
05-30-2009, 11:32 AM
:thumbsup:
I just signed up, and am sending this link to my friends/family!
fallbrook79
06-10-2009, 11:28 PM
It's legit. Used it to sign up my girlfriend. Took over a month, but her membership package and first free magazine did eventually show up.
all i got was a temp card that expires in august and an offer for a year at 25 dollars doesnt sound free to me. now i was going to join anyways so at least its 10 off but far from a year free now maybe im late or this is coming to an end but the heading of all the posts i read said 1 year free.far from it. in my opinion
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.