PDA

View Full Version : iTrader


trendar5
05-20-2009, 2:12 AM
I can't figure out how to initiate an iTrader rating for somebody I did a transaction with.....I usually just respond after the other party leave me a rating....How/Where do I initiate a rating?

lorax3
05-20-2009, 2:16 AM
Just click on their current iTrader rating and it will bring you to the right page. It is that little blue number over there >>>>>>>

Click it for the user for whom you which to leave feedback.

WebMoskal
05-20-2009, 8:27 AM
is there a way to reverse posted iTrade rating?

rkt88edmo
05-20-2009, 9:22 AM
Yes, contact a moderator if you need help with adjusting or disputing an itrader rating.

glock_this
05-20-2009, 2:38 PM
when I click my iTrader I have 3+, but my little link in my posts only shows "iTrader: 2 / 100%"

WTF is up with that!!

glock_this
05-20-2009, 3:55 PM
You have two from the same person. If it set up like ebay, each unique member would count. Multiples from the same member would count as 1.

what a rip off :rolleyes:

and to think, I was just buying random stuff to bump that number up

Turbinator
05-20-2009, 4:48 PM
what a rip off :rolleyes:

and to think, I was just buying random stuff to bump that number up

Hah hah, we caught you :)

Turby