PDA

View Full Version : VZ-58 FS - cheap! $626!!!!LAST CHANCE - closing out tonight

harmoniums
04-29-2009, 11:08 AM
now that I got your attention!
I'm trying to round out a group buy on receivers from ORF
Put your name down for the buy and thats what it costs you, soup to nuts
$626 + 30mins sweat equity at the build party!

thats a kit for 250
a receiver for 250
compliance parts for 103
and a muzzle extension for 13!

All shipped to Ades in SoCal
details here

http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/showthread.php?t=176126

Mods I understand that this could be construed as spam, but there's a lot of guys out there that want one of these but never read much beyond the FS section

http://www.israeli-weapons.com/weapons/small_arms/sa_vz_58/sa_vz_58_7.jpg

Hoolpe
04-29-2009, 12:04 PM
Okay, you've definitely got my attention. Does the parts list you mentioned include everything (except magazines) or will I need to buy additional parts? Are they easy to assemble? I've never built a gun before. I'm in if it's easy enough for an average guy to build.

harmoniums
04-29-2009, 12:10 PM
The parts kit includes everything minus the Magazine.
I'm working with Czechpoint-USA to get 10 rounders in.
The hardest part is pressing in the barrel (all my parts kits have the barrel pressed out of the receiver stub) but that will be done (by yourself with supervision) during the build party.
I have the gauges and hydraulic press to make this an easy 5 minute job
After that everything else snaps together like LEGOs

CALI-gula
04-29-2009, 1:25 PM
The parts kit includes everything minus the Magazine.
I'm working with Czechpoint-USA to get 10 rounders in.
The hardest part is pressing in the barrel (all my parts kits have the barrel pressed out of the receiver stub) but that will be done (by yourself with supervision) during the build party.
I have the gauges and hydraulic press to make this an easy 5 minute job
After that everything else snaps together like LEGOs

And includes the barrel?