PDA

View Full Version : STACK-ON GUN SAFES NEW-DISCOUNTED

Matt P
04-02-2009, 6:02 PM
I am helping a very good friend that I totally stand behind his business practices, sell some of this series.
With the economy in the shape that it is, Property Crimes have risen significantly. Ask any Peace officer about this.
Im not trying to create paranoia, just the sense of protecting firearms, and other related valuables.
Closets, under beds, in drawers, in hanging clothing in the closet, are places thieves are already aware of.
Some form of safe is better then nothing, as most who break into your home do not have the ability to open or crack safes. In my short career as a Police Officer, I never heard or saw a residential burg that saw a safe being defeated. Now, I have heard of them being removed from the property, but not cracked on site.
Lets do all we can to stop arming that element of society, who does such things.
He is highly motivated to sell, and if you see something Stack On makes and want a price for it, email him.

projectx1979@hotmail.com

He wouldnt be able to ship anything beyond UPS, but if you are from a far, far away place in the State, I am sure he will do all he can to help you take delivery.

If you dont choose him as a supplier, hopefully you will consider getting one from somewhere.

Thanks for checking out the offerings.

8-Gun Safe with Combination Lock
DIMENSIONS 15-1/2"W x 12-3/8"D x 53"H
(40cm x 32cm x 135cm)
Weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
Model # GS-8
PRICE $300.00
RETAIL $480.00

LINK http://stack-on.com/securityplus/gun_safes/gs-8.html

10-Gun Safe with Combination Lock

Dimensions: 20-7/8"W x 12-5/8"D x 55-1/8"H (53cm x 32cm x 140cm)

Weight: 158 lbs. (71 kg)

Model # GSG-710

PRICE $350.00
RETAIL $679.00

LINK http://stack-on.com/securityplus/gun_safes/gsg-710.html

19-Gun Safe with Combination Lock

Dimensions: 26-13/16"W x 17-5/8"D x 59"H (68cm x 45cm x 150cm)

Weight 255 lbs. (116 kg)
Model # GSG-719
PRICE $600.00
RETAIL 1,000.00