PDA

View Full Version : I'm new to Calguns.net!! Hello!!

Shantel
03-16-2009, 1:54 PM
Hi girls, I'm new to Calguns.net and I'm just trying to network and figure this forum out (: the boyfriend has been on Calguns for awhile now and talked me into joining. It seems like something I would be interested in and I have experience with some rifles and pistols but I'm still a rookie (:

Steyrlp10
03-16-2009, 3:42 PM
Welcome -- have fun!

Bill of Ojai
03-16-2009, 3:51 PM
Welcome, Shantel! Lots of good peeps here and great info.

JeffM
03-16-2009, 3:55 PM
:useless:

Someone had to do it :D

Welcome to the forum by the way!

Shantel
03-16-2009, 4:32 PM
:useless:

Someone had to do it :D

Welcome to the forum by the way!

JeffM: made my smile go away for a second! hahaha, thanks for the warm welcoming! (:

and thank you to everyone else!

movie zombie
03-16-2009, 5:09 PM
are you in northern, central, or southern california? although i guess we do have out of state members.......

welcome!

mz

Shantel
03-16-2009, 5:33 PM
I was born and raised in central California (Monterey Bay). I'm currently a little further north, but I travel to Monterey quite often. I noticed you are from Santa Cruz? That's not too far from where I used to live, only about 20 minutes.

ivanimal
03-16-2009, 7:28 PM
Welcome to the forum, your boy friend is a smart man.:43:

I hope we can help answer ant questions you have.

vinny_land
03-16-2009, 7:46 PM
Welcome to CGN!!!

Shantel
03-17-2009, 1:10 AM
Thanks everyone (:

Quiet
03-17-2009, 2:57 AM
http://glocktalk.com/forums/images/smilies/welcome.gif

wildhawker
03-17-2009, 7:17 AM
Welcome to the internet's closest online community :D

elrcastor
03-17-2009, 8:12 AM
http://glocktalk.com/forums/images/smilies/welcome.gif

Angie
03-17-2009, 10:13 AM
Welcome :)

geeknow
03-17-2009, 10:17 AM
welcome to calguns!!